Home



Welcome to the Merrionette Park Fire Department.

Please excuse our dust as our website is currently under construction  

 
 




 
Fire Chief
Thomas Wendt
Email:
twendt@mpfire.org
 
Deputy Chief
Marty Quinn
Email:
mquinn@mpfire.org

Rick Musil
Email:
rmusil@mpfire.org

Assistant Chief
Robert Lo Bianco
 Email:
rlobianco@mpfire.org

Captain
Paul Basic
Email:
 pbasic@mpfire.org

Rich McNicholas
Email:
rmcnicholas@mpfire.org
Lieutenant 
Scott Stewart
Email: sstewart@mpfire.org

Kevin Morrin
Email:
kmorrin@mpfire.org

Dennis McGuire
Email:
dmcguire@mpfire.org

 
 
 
 
 

 
                                                           
 
 
         
 




Engineers
Rich Lewis
Joel Rowand
Dan Radtke
Wayne VanBeveren
Michael Morgan
Aaron Wilson
Tim Conners

Firefighters
Tyler McCarthy
Mike Roche
Tony Bania
Ed Jantz
La Shaun Alston
Kevin Spatz
Alex Heavey
Andrew Robinson
Dylan Knochan
Nadine Gustafson
Jordan Carlton
Oswald Perez
Jeff Thrun
John Lopez
Jason Hager