Home



Welcome to the Merrionette Park Fire Department.

Please excuse our dust as our website is currently under construction  

 
 




 
Fire Chief
Thomas Wendt
Email:
twendt@mpfire.org
 
Deputy Chief
Marty Quinn
Email:
mquinn@mpfire.org

Rick Musil
Email:
rmusil@mpfire.org

Assistant Chief
Robert Lo Bianco
 Email:
rlobianco@mpfire.org

Captain
Paul Basic
Email:
 pbasic@mpfire.org

Lieutenants 
Scott Stewart
Email: sstewart@mpfire.org

Kevin Morrin
Email:
kmorrin@mpfire.org


 
 
 
 
 

 
                                                           
 
 
         
 




Members
Rich Lewis
Tyler McCarthy
Joel Rowand
Brian Lowery
Steve McLaughlin
Brian Cocoran
Jesse HIdalgo
Mike Roche
Tony Bania
Ed Jantz
Katie Hannon
Mick Smith
Dennin McGuire
Dan Radtke
Rich McNicholas
Wayne VanBeveren
Michael Morgan
Aaron Wilson
Kevin Spatz
Craig Williams
Alex Heavey
Andrew Robinson
Dylan Knochan